Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Drew Forbes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Drew Forbes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patrice Millet

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly, and professional."

Elva Dorce

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really was please with Samantha she was Soo kind handled everything she deserves 5 ;stars!!"

Brittany Mcclain

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience was amazing. She was a great help ."

claire Strain

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sammantha was wonderful and a great help!! I had so many questions and she was so patient answering everything until I fully understood it. She made this transition process not stressful and I really appreciated her assistance. I’d recommend her to anyone!"

Gabrielle Ardoin

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very understanding and helpful! Definitely a personable memorable experience."

Ronica Milton

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very nice"

austin walker

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Samm she was excellent and very knowledgeable about her job. Very thankful to be insured by drew Forbes"

C. Mitchell

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I am working with them!"

Shaleathia Muse

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Samantha was awesome! Very knowledgeable and caring. She took her time and explain to me detail by detail on both of my coverages. Omg! Let me not fail to mention how sweet she was. This agent is what Customer Service is all about. Thank you so much for all you do."

Patricia Johannes

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a situation with my car insurance and it was quite confusing. Alex who works in the office helped me out and explained everything to me. She went out of her way And took a lot of time with me to help me understand everything that was going on with my bill. Thank you very very much."

Amanda Bonura

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful! Great customer service😊"

Kimberly Lewis-Gordon

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Thank you for your patience, kindness, and genuine interest!"

Christina Norton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hate researching for quotes because emails & calls start flooding in. But speaking personally with Samm, made everything so much easier & painless. I look forward to working with Samm & State Farm."

Brandi Lee

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Alex was fantastic she was very helpful with me I love she was polite"

Lesley V

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful and quickly made the changes I needed!"
Profile photo of Candace Shaidaee

Candace Shaidaee

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The place you want to be if you need insurance! Awesome business, wonderful people… great family service! Go see Drew Forbes.. you won’t regret it!"

Gabby Lanclos

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely one of the best she went above an beyond to get us the best cover an price thanks ms Sam"

Patrick Tushy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar service!!🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Sai Sanjay Sivva

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt service. Will recommend to F&F"

MaryAnn Carroll

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex was very helpful. She emailed what I needed right away."

Logan Slade

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"samm was the best she helped me get a good quote in a short amount of time"

Wendy Hope

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service from my agent Laura Hodges, at State Farm was superb. She was easily relatable, assisted me with knowledge and ease in how to switch carriers and providers and advised me well on what steps I needed to put in place. I would HIGHLY recommend Laura with State Farm/ Drew Forbes Louisiana."

Karen Ballard

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help I appreciate you such a great worker"

67PapaJoe

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samm was very helpful and even helped me reduce my monthly rate!! I would highly recommend this location for all your insurance needs!!"

Margaret Thompson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm agency saved me over a hundred dollars every month on my car insurance. Plus Samantha told me about roadside service the day I purchased the insurance which came in handy weeks after getting the insurance. Unfortunately, I had a flat tire at approximately 9:30 am in Ohio while driving home from visiting my daughter in Michigan. The service I received from roadside service personnel was very professional and informative. She also gave me the address to a tire shop which saved time and stress. Roadside service was there within 30 minutes with fast prompt service. Drove to tire shop and purchased new tire, serviced and was back on the road by 10:45 am. To say I was pleased and thankful is an understatement and so glad Samantha talked to me about State Farm auto insurance and I made the decision to change my insurance to State Farm."