Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Conner Wood

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conner Wood
"Samantha was very helpful and patient with answering my questions!"

Haley Puckett

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Puckett
"Mrs Cooksey was great! Very professional and informative about my new policy. Yall go join the State Farm family! You will love it here"

Shirley Prudhomme

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Prudhomme
"Alex was such an amazing help!! The process of changing over my policy was so easy, she got me exactly what I asked for and then some. Alex, you’re a rockstar!!"

Rebekah Nuccio

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah Nuccio
"Samm was very helpful in taking care of my insurance needs."

Kenny Morgan

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Morgan
"Sam has been a great insurance agent, helpful in every way"

cameron may

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cameron may
"SAM IS THE BEST! She is patient, very knowledgeable, and will get you the best deal possible! Our note went from $300 for ONE vehicle to $292 for TWO vehicles! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Melissa Cooper

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cooper
"Very helpful and patient with all questions. I thank her for taking the time to talk and always called back when she said she would with anything we needed ."

chelsie Barcelona

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsie Barcelona
"It was a pleasure working with Sammantha I am very happy I made the switch to State Farm !!! Everything was very easy to do and well explained!!"

Robin Muse

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Muse
"My experience purchasing homeowners insurance was easy. My insurance agent, Sammantha Cooksey was friendly, helpful, and professional. She helped find me coverage not only for my home but autos and saved me a bunch. Thanks!"

Angel Delaneuville

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Delaneuville
"It was a pleasure to work with Samm on my homeowners insurance. She was very friendly & knowledgeable. She made sure all my questions & needs were handled & even reviewed my car insurance information that needed to be updated, which saved me some money too!! Great job Samm!!"

Jaci Dinger

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaci Dinger
"Super friendly and amazingly affordable quotes. Excellent customer service."

Valerie Gilmore

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Gilmore
"Samm always goes above and beyond when it comes to her clients! I highly recommend giving her and Drew Forbes State Farm a call for your auto, life, and home insurance needs!"

Lillian Mason

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Mason
"I Absolutely loved my experience with Drew Forbes crew today, Thank You for the incredible rate that was given to me today!!! I love doing business with State Farm.❤️"

lashundai johnson

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lashundai johnson
"She was a lovely person to talk too and was very helpful."

TANGLIA BAKER

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TANGLIA BAKER
"My family and I have been working with Drew Forbes Ins company for our automobile and Business Ins for a couple of years Now, Sam is the best Representative their is, she goes above and beyond to make sure our policies are up to date and has the Best coverage"

Charlie Casselberry

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Casselberry
"The best insurance company in Louisiana. I would use them again."

Michael Dickerson

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dickerson
"Alex was very professional, helpful n very courtesy during our transaction today."

Gwyn Ashingtons

February 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gwyn Ashingtons
"I'm pleased with the service that my agent...Alexandra Butterworth is providing to me. I will recommend her to my friends, family, and clients. She has a pleasing personality and she's very patient and caring."

Scotty Outlaw

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Outlaw
"David was was very professional and easy to talk to and was very helpful on getting my same coverage at a much cheaper rate thanks for help"

Darrell Norton Jr.

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Norton Jr.
"Alex makes dealing with insurance amazing. Usually I HATE dealing with it but Alex makes State Farm look awesome bruh. She’s timely and quick and knowledgeable. If she doesn’t know something she calls back quickly. She’s professional and down to earth too. Pay this woman. 😂😂😂😂😂"

Gabrielle Alvree

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Alvree
"Mrs. Alex went above and beyond to help me find a great rate! I’m truly appreciative of her and the whole Drew Forbes StateFarm team"

Patrice Millet

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Millet
"Extremely friendly, and professional."

DIONNE SMITH

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DIONNE SMITH
"Samm was very helpful and professional. I’m thankful she called to give me the quotes. Thank you Samm"

Elva Dorce

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elva Dorce
"I really was please with Samantha she was Soo kind handled everything she deserves 5 ;stars!!"

Brittany Mcclain

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Mcclain
"My experience was amazing. She was a great help ."